Contact

 

 

America's Auto Auction West Michigan
4758 Division Ave. S
Wayland, MI 49348
PH: (800)577-2886
FX: (616)877-2040

 

Carl Miskotten
General Manager
Carl.Miskotten@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 101
Kate VanDyke
Controller
Kate.VanDyke@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 170
Lisa Kukulies
Human Resources
Lisa.Kukulies@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 171
Sarah Ruzicka
Sales Manager
Sarah.Ruzicka@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 114
Bob Baker
Sales
bob.baker@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 111
Cathy Hall
Sales
Cathy.Hall@americasautoauction.com
(800)577-2886 Ext. 119
Jackie Tubergen
Sales
Jackie.Tubergen@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 117
Jim Spars
Sales
Jim.Spars@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 113
Tammy Parsons
Sales
Tammy.Parsons@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 118
Amy Risner
Transportation
Amy.Risner@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 124
Susan Brede
Transportation Manager
Susan.Brede@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 120
Brenda Huizenga
Office Manager
Brenda.Huizenga@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 130
Barb Halloran
Titles
Barb.Halloran@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 134
Chris Fields
Titles
Chris.Fields@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800)577-2886 Ext. 133
Kelly Eding
Marketing
Kelly.Eding@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 112
Melinda Dykstra
Dealer Registration
Melinda.Dykstra@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 146
Rebecca Ward
Accounting
Rebecca.Ward@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 172
Nicki Brefke
Fleet Lease Manager
Nicki.Brefke@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 150
Briana Keil
Internet Sales
Briana.Keil@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 151
Jason Gaylord
Fleet Lease
Jason.Gaylord@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 198
Kevin Murray
Fleet Lease / Internet Sales
Kevin.Murray@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 155
Mike Gromko
Transportation
Mike.Gromko@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 153
Shannon Dykstra
Floorplan /Payments
Shannon.Dykstra@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 144
Tracy Meyering
Receptionist
Tracy.Meyering@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 137
Elynn Koger
Operations Manager
Elynn.Koger@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 160
Audrey Wedge
Service Manager
Audrey.Wedge@americasautoauction.com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 191
Adam Rives
IT Support
Adam.Rives@AmericasAutoAuction.Com
(800) 577-2886 Ext. 181